Listing of blog posts during the year 2016 (listing of all posts).


ISS-SSTV
Posted Thu Dec 8 00:00:00 2016 by DL7BST
Raspberry Pi Serial Interface
Posted Sat Jun 25 00:00:00 2016 by DL5BBN
LNDW balloon project
Posted Thu Jun 9 00:00:00 2016 by DL7BST
Zweites AkadAfu-Treffen HAM RADIO
Posted Wed Jun 8 00:00:00 2016 by DL7BST
Wieder QRV auf 6 Meter
Posted Tue Jun 7 00:00:00 2016 by DL7BST
Flex Maestro
Posted Mon Jun 6 00:00:00 2016 by DK9GD
Erster InstaWalk zur LNDW
Posted Fri Jun 3 00:00:00 2016 by DL7BST
DK0TU mit Sonder-DOK zur LNDW
Posted Tue May 31 00:00:00 2016 by DB9MAT
Raspberry Pi Lowpass Filters
Posted Sat May 28 00:00:00 2016 by DL5BBN
Audio-System KW-Funkplatz 1
Posted Fri May 20 00:00:00 2016 by DK9GD
Einmessung S-Band-Antenne
Posted Fri May 13 00:00:00 2016 by DL7BST
70 Jahre Technische Universität Berlin
Posted Sat Apr 9 00:00:00 2016 by DL7BST
Dacherweiterung
Posted Fri Apr 1 00:00:00 2016 by DL7BST
RBB-Dreharbeiten
Posted Mon Mar 21 00:00:00 2016 by DL7BST
Abschluss Afu-Kurs 4 RC1
Posted Mon Mar 7 00:00:00 2016 by DL7BST
Erster CQTU-Contest
Posted Thu Jan 28 00:00:00 2016 by DL7BST